Well….

Well the WordPress version of Book Lover’s Cozy Cafe is up and running, it’s very minimalistic at the moment, as I’m trying to figure out the whole wordpress layout and whatnot. Also  I am unable to pay for the upgraded version right now, so what I can and can’t do is limited with the layout and look of my blog. I am working on getting it customized to fit my style as I was accustomed to on Blogger. But nothing else has changed, my post are still the same and will eventually get everything the way I like it.

Leave a Reply

